Mailing List Archive

[qemu-mainline test] 146185: regressions - FAIL
flight 146185 qemu-mainline real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/146185/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
build-arm64-xsm 6 xen-build fail REGR. vs. 144861
build-arm64 6 xen-build fail REGR. vs. 144861
build-i386-xsm 6 xen-build fail REGR. vs. 144861
build-armhf 6 xen-build fail REGR. vs. 144861
build-amd64-xsm 6 xen-build fail REGR. vs. 144861
build-i386 6 xen-build fail REGR. vs. 144861
build-amd64 6 xen-build fail REGR. vs. 144861

Tests which did not succeed, but are not blocking:
test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
build-arm64-libvirt 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-pygrub 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-xl 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-intel 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-xl-rtds 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit1 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-xl-pvshim 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-xl 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
build-i386-libvirt 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-pair 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-xl-thunderx 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-amd64-pvgrub 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-xl-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-pair 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-shadow 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-xl-shadow 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit2 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-intel 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-amd 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-intel 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
build-amd64-libvirt 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-amd 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-amd64 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-xl-seattle 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-xl 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-pair 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qcow2 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-xl 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-libvirt 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
build-armhf-libvirt 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-xl-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-xl-raw 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-i386-pvgrub 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-shadow 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-xl-multivcpu 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-i386 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvshim 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-amd64-xl-shadow 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-pair 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a

version targeted for testing:
qemuu 28b58f19d269633b3d14b6aebf1e92b3cd3ab56e
baseline version:
qemuu 7697ac55fcc6178fd8fd8aa22baed13a0c8ca942

Last test of basis 144861 2019-12-16 13:06:24 Z 32 days
Failing since 144880 2019-12-16 20:07:08 Z 31 days 136 attempts
Testing same since 146185 2020-01-17 07:04:20 Z 0 days 1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
Alberto Garcia <berto@igalia.com>
Aleksandar Markovic <amarkovic@wavecomp.com>
Alex Bennée <alex.bennee@linaro.org>
Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
Alexey Kardashevskiy <aik@ozlabs.ru>
Andrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
Andrey Shinkevich <andrey.shinkevich@virtuozzo.com>
Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
Beata Michalska <beata.michalska@linaro.org>
Bharata B Rao <bharata@linux.ibm.com>
Cameron Esfahani <dirty@apple.com>
Cathy Zhang <cathy.zhang@intel.com>
Chen Qun <kuhn.chenqun@huawei.com>
Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Christophe Lyon <christophe.lyon@linaro.org>
Cleber Rosa <crosa@redhat.com>
Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com>
Corey Minyard <cminyard@mvista.com>
Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com> #s390x
Cédric Le Goater <clg@fr.ibm.com>
Cédric Le Goater <clg@kaod.org>
Daniel Henrique Barboza <danielhb413@gmail.com>
Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
David Vrabel <david.vrabel@nutanix.com>
Denis Plotnikov <dplotnikov@virtuozzo.com>
Dr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>
Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
Eiichi Tsukata <devel@etsukata.com>
Eric Auger <eric.auger@redhat.com>
Fabiano Rosas <farosas@linux.ibm.com>
Filip Bozuta <Filip.Bozuta@rt-rk.com>
Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
Guoyi Tu <tu.guoyi@h3c.com>
Halil Pasic <pasic@linux.ibm.com>
Han Han <hhan@redhat.com>
Heyi Guo <guoheyi@huawei.com>
Igor Mammedov <imammedo@redhat.com>
Jae Hyun Yoo <jae.hyun.yoo@linux.intel.com>
Janosch Frank <frankja@linux.ibm.com>
Jason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Jean-Philippe Brucker <jean-philippe@linaro.org>
Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Juan Quintela <quintela@redhat.com>
Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Laurent Vivier <lvivier@redhat.com>
Li Hangjing <lihangjing@baidu.com>
Liu Jingqi <jingqi.liu@intel.com>
Liu Yi L <yi.l.liu@intel.com>
Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel.apfelbaum@gmail.com>
Marek Dolata <mkdolata@us.ibm.com>
Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Michael Roth <mdroth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Michal Privoznik <mprivozn@redhat.com>
Micky Yun Chan (michiboo) <chanmickyyun@gmail.com>
Micky Yun Chan <chanmickyyun@gmail.com>
mkdolata@us.ibm.com <mkdolata@us.ibm.com>
Niek Linnenbank <nieklinnenbank@gmail.com>
Nikola Pavlica <pavlica.nikola@gmail.com>
Pan Nengyuan <pannengyuan@huawei.com>
PanNengyuan <pannengyuan@huawei.com>
Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Paul Durrant <paul@xen.org>
Pavel Dovgalyuk <pavel.dovgaluk@gmail.com>
Pavel Dovgalyuk <Pavel.Dovgaluk@ispras.ru>
Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Peter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl>
Peter Xu <peterx@redhat.com>
Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Raphael Norwitz <raphael.norwitz@nutanix.com>
Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Robert Foley <robert.foley@linaro.org>
Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon.org>
Simon Veith <sveith@amazon.de>
Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Stefan Weil <sw@weilnetz.de>
Sunil Muthuswamy <sunilmut@microsoft.com>
Suraj Jitindar Singh <sjitindarsingh@gmail.com>
Tao Xu <tao3.xu@intel.com>
Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Tuguoyi <tu.guoyi@h3c.com>
Vladimir Sementsov-Ogievskiy <vsementsov@virtuozzo.com>
Volker Rümelin <vr_qemu@t-online.de>
Wainer dos Santos Moschetta <wainersm@redhat.com>
wangyong <wang.yongD@h3c.com>
Wei Yang <richardw.yang@linux.intel.com>
Willian Rampazzo <wrampazz@redhat.com>
Xiaoyao Li <xiaoyao.li@intel.com>
Yi Sun <yi.y.sun@linux.intel.com>
Yuri Benditovich <yuri.benditovich@daynix.com>
Yury Kotov <yury-kotov@yandex-team.ru>
Yuval Shaia <yuval.shaia@oracle.com>

jobs:
build-amd64-xsm fail
build-arm64-xsm fail
build-i386-xsm fail
build-amd64 fail
build-arm64 fail
build-armhf fail
build-i386 fail
build-amd64-libvirt blocked
build-arm64-libvirt blocked
build-armhf-libvirt blocked
build-i386-libvirt blocked
build-amd64-pvops pass
build-arm64-pvops pass
build-armhf-pvops pass
build-i386-pvops pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl blocked
test-arm64-arm64-xl blocked
test-armhf-armhf-xl blocked
test-amd64-i386-xl blocked
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm blocked
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm blocked
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm blocked
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm blocked
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm blocked
test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm blocked
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm blocked
test-amd64-amd64-xl-xsm blocked
test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm blocked
test-amd64-i386-xl-xsm blocked
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd blocked
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-amd blocked
test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-amd blocked
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64 blocked
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64 blocked
test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-amd64 blocked
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 blocked
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 blocked
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 blocked
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 blocked
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 blocked
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 blocked
test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale blocked
test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit1 blocked
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1 blocked
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1 blocked
test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit2 blocked
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2 blocked
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2 blocked
test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck blocked
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict blocked
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict blocked
test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-i386 blocked
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-intel blocked
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-intel blocked
test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-intel blocked
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt blocked
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt blocked
test-amd64-i386-libvirt blocked
test-amd64-amd64-xl-multivcpu blocked
test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu blocked
test-amd64-amd64-pair blocked
test-amd64-i386-pair blocked
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-pair blocked
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-pair blocked
test-amd64-amd64-amd64-pvgrub blocked
test-amd64-amd64-i386-pvgrub blocked
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvshim blocked
test-amd64-i386-xl-pvshim blocked
test-amd64-amd64-pygrub blocked
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qcow2 blocked
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw blocked
test-amd64-i386-xl-raw blocked
test-amd64-amd64-xl-rtds blocked
test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds blocked
test-arm64-arm64-xl-seattle blocked
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-shadow blocked
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-shadow blocked
test-amd64-amd64-xl-shadow blocked
test-amd64-i386-xl-shadow blocked
test-arm64-arm64-xl-thunderx blocked
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd blocked
test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd blocked


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 12104 lines long.)

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel