Mailing List Archive

[linux-4.4 test] 139233: tolerable FAIL - PUSHED
flight 139233 linux-4.4 real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/139233/

Failures :-/ but no regressions.

Tests which did not succeed, but are not blocking:
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict 10 debian-hvm-install fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict 10 debian-hvm-install fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-pvshim 12 guest-start fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-amd 12 guest-start fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1 7 xen-boot fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm 7 xen-boot fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-examine 8 reboot fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2 7 xen-boot fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm 7 xen-boot fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl 7 xen-boot fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-intel 12 guest-start fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-seattle 7 xen-boot fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-thunderx 7 xen-boot fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd 17 debian-hvm-install/l1/l2 fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd 12 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 12 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 13 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd 12 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd 13 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win10-i386 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win10-i386 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 10 windows-install fail never pass

version targeted for testing:
linux a3e421fbb8579236dfb5fa82c395553828dec233
baseline version:
linux 7bbf48947605d6ccef21a896c4b44dc356dc8726

Last test of basis 138905 2019-07-11 10:15:58 Z 10 days
Testing same since 139233 2019-07-21 07:11:28 Z 0 days 1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
Aaron Brown <aaron.f.brown@intel.com>
Aaron Ma <aaron.ma@canonical.com>
Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@unjo.com>
Anson Huang <Anson.Huang@nxp.com>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
Brian Norris <briannorris@chromium.org>
Chang-Hsien Tsai <luke.tw@gmail.com>
Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Dianzhang Chen <dianzhangchen0@gmail.com>
Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Felipe Balbi <felipe.balbi@linux.intel.com>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Hongjie Fang <hongjiefang@asrmicro.com>
Ian Abbott <abbotti@mev.co.uk>
Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Joseph Yasi <joe.yasi@gmail.com>
Julian Wiedmann <jwi@linux.ibm.com>
Jörgen Storvist <jorgen.storvist@gmail.com>
Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>
Kiruthika Varadarajan <Kiruthika.Varadarajan@harman.com>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de>
Mariusz Tkaczyk <mariusz.tkaczyk@intel.com>
Mauro S. M. Rodrigues <maurosr@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Mike Snitzer <snitzer@redhat.com>
Milan Broz <gmazyland@gmail.com>
Oleksandr Natalenko <oleksandr@redhat.com>
Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org>
Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Petr Oros <poros@redhat.com>
Radim Kr?má? <rkrcmar@redhat.com>
Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com>
Sean Young <sean@mess.org>
Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Sergej Benilov <sergej.benilov@googlemail.com>
Song Liu <songliubraving@fb.com>
Steven J. Magnani <steve.magnani@digidescorp.com>
Steven J. Magnani <steve@digidescorp.com>
Sudarsana Reddy Kalluru <skalluru@marvell.com>
Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Thomas Pedersen <thomas@eero.com>
Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.ibm.com>
Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
Vishnu Dasa <vdasa@vmware.com>
Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com>
Zubin Mithra <zsm@google.com>

jobs:
build-amd64-xsm pass
build-arm64-xsm pass
build-i386-xsm pass
build-amd64 pass
build-arm64 pass
build-armhf pass
build-i386 pass
build-amd64-libvirt pass
build-arm64-libvirt pass
build-armhf-libvirt pass
build-i386-libvirt pass
build-amd64-pvops pass
build-arm64-pvops pass
build-armhf-pvops pass
build-i386-pvops pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl fail
test-armhf-armhf-xl pass
test-amd64-i386-xl pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-stubdom-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-stubdom-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-i386-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-debianhvm-i386-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm pass
test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm fail
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-xsm pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-amd fail
test-amd64-i386-qemut-rhel6hvm-amd pass
test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-amd pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-amd64 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 fail
test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit1 pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1 fail
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit2 pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2 fail
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2 pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict fail
test-amd64-amd64-examine pass
test-arm64-arm64-examine fail
test-armhf-armhf-examine pass
test-amd64-i386-examine pass
test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-i386 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win10-i386 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win10-i386 fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 fail
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-intel pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-intel fail
test-amd64-i386-qemut-rhel6hvm-intel pass
test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-intel pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-multivcpu pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu pass
test-amd64-amd64-pair pass
test-amd64-i386-pair pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-pair pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-pair pass
test-amd64-amd64-amd64-pvgrub pass
test-amd64-amd64-i386-pvgrub pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvshim pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-pvshim fail
test-amd64-amd64-pygrub pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qcow2 pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-raw pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-rtds pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-seattle fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-shadow pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-shadow pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-shadow pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-shadow pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-thunderx fail
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd pass


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Pushing revision :

To xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/linux-pvops.git
7bbf48947605..a3e421fbb857 a3e421fbb8579236dfb5fa82c395553828dec233 -> tested/linux-4.4

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel