Mailing List Archive

[xen-unstable-coverity test] 139236: all pass - PUSHED
flight 139236 xen-unstable-coverity real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/139236/

Perfect :-)
All tests in this flight passed as required
version targeted for testing:
xen 66d11b9c1281ac133b92b3e6dd5b5e1c2abea7bf
baseline version:
xen 08b084ab48738040e34032ffb42387d88619bf1b

Last test of basis 139083 2019-07-17 09:19:24 Z 4 days
Testing same since 139236 2019-07-21 09:18:32 Z 0 days 1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citirx.com>
Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
Baodong Chen <chenbaodong@mxnavi.com>
Chao Gao <chao.gao@intel.com>
Daniel De Graaf <dgdegra@tycho.nsa.gov>
Daniel P. Smith <dpsmith.dev@gmail.com>
Daniel P. Smith <dpsmith@apertussolutions.com>
George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com> [tracing]
Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
Razvan Cojocaru <rcojocaru@bitdefender.com>
Ricardo Neri <ricardo.neri-calderon@linux.intel.com>
Tamas K Lengyel <tamas@tklengyel.com>

jobs:
coverity-amd64 pass


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Pushing revision :

To xenbits.xen.org:/home/xen/git/xen.git
08b084ab48..66d11b9c12 66d11b9c1281ac133b92b3e6dd5b5e1c2abea7bf -> coverity-tested/smoke

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel