Mailing List Archive

[qemu-mainline test] 139183: regressions - FAIL
flight 139183 qemu-mainline real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/139183/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
test-amd64-amd64-xl-multivcpu 7 xen-boot fail REGR. vs. 138977
test-amd64-i386-pair 11 xen-boot/dst_host fail REGR. vs. 138977
test-amd64-amd64-pygrub 7 xen-boot fail REGR. vs. 138977

Tests which did not succeed, but are not blocking:
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop fail like 138977
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt 14 saverestore-support-check fail like 138977
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop fail like 138977
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 13 saverestore-support-check fail like 138977
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop fail like 138977
test-amd64-i386-xl-pvshim 12 guest-start fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-seattle 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-seattle 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd 17 debian-hvm-install/l1/l2 fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-thunderx 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-thunderx 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd 12 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 12 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd 12 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd 13 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 17 guest-stop fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 10 windows-install fail never pass

version targeted for testing:
qemuu e2b47666fe1544959c89bd3ed159e9e37cc9fc73
baseline version:
qemuu 1316b1ddc8a05e418c8134243f8bff8cccbbccb1

Last test of basis 138977 2019-07-14 03:43:52 Z 6 days
Failing since 139014 2019-07-15 09:06:23 Z 5 days 6 attempts
Testing same since 139183 2019-07-19 17:06:15 Z 0 days 1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
Aleksandar Markovic <amarkovic@wavecomp.com>
Alex Bennée <alex.bennee@linaro.org>
Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
Alistair Francis <alistair.francis@wdc.com>
Andrey Shinkevich <andrey.shinkevich@virtuozzo.com>
Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Christophe de Dinechin <dinechin@redhat.com>
Christophe Lyon <christophe.lyon@linaro.org>
Collin Walling <walling@linux.ibm.com>
Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
David Engraf <david.engraf@sysgo.com>
Dr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>
Francisco Iglesias <frasse.iglesias@gmail.com>
Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Igor Mammedov <imammedo@redhat.com>
Ivan Ren <ivanren@tencent.com>
Ivan Ren <renyime@gmail.com>
Juan Quintela <quintela@redhat.com>
Julio Montes <julio.montes@intel.com>
King Wang <king.wang@huawei.com>
King Wang<king.wang@huawei.com>
Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Laurent Vivier <lvivier@redhat.com>
Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>
Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Michal Privoznik <mprivozn@redhat.com>
Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com>
Pankaj Gupta <pagupta@redhat.com>
Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Peng Tao <tao.peng@linux.alibaba.com>
Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Peter Xu <peterx@redhat.com>
Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Shinichiro Kawasaki <shinichiro.kawasaki@wdc.com>
Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Stefan Weil <sw@weilnetz.de>
Stefano Garzarella <sgarzare@redhat.com>
Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Wei Yang <richardw.yang@linux.intel.com>
Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>

jobs:
build-amd64-xsm pass
build-arm64-xsm pass
build-i386-xsm pass
build-amd64 pass
build-arm64 pass
build-armhf pass
build-i386 pass
build-amd64-libvirt pass
build-arm64-libvirt pass
build-armhf-libvirt pass
build-i386-libvirt pass
build-amd64-pvops pass
build-arm64-pvops pass
build-armhf-pvops pass
build-i386-pvops pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl pass
test-amd64-i386-xl pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm pass
test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-xsm pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-amd pass
test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-amd pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-amd64 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 fail
test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit1 pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit1 pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit1 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit2 pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2 pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2 pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-dmrestrict-amd64-dmrestrict pass
test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-i386 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 fail
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-intel pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvhv2-intel pass
test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-intel pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-multivcpu fail
test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu pass
test-amd64-amd64-pair pass
test-amd64-i386-pair fail
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-pair pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-pair pass
test-amd64-amd64-amd64-pvgrub pass
test-amd64-amd64-i386-pvgrub pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvshim pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-pvshim fail
test-amd64-amd64-pygrub fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qcow2 pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-raw pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-rtds pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-seattle pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-shadow pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-shadow pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-shadow pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-shadow pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-thunderx pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd pass


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 2485 lines long.)

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel