Mailing List Archive

[xen master] MAINTAINERS: fix malformed entry
commit 022b26f14595e706a5dd8ffc95e9c36bf48aef0f
Author: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
AuthorDate: Wed Jan 8 17:57:16 2020 +0100
Commit: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
CommitDate: Wed Jan 8 18:44:06 2020 +0000

MAINTAINERS: fix malformed entry

MAINTAINERS entries tagged with "L:" should have a pure mail address
as the second word. Fix a malformed entry. Otherwise add_maintainers.pl
will produce an empty "Cc:" line.

Signed-off-by: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
Acked-by: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
---
MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index eaea4620e2..a42fef6ab9 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -173,7 +173,7 @@ ARINC653 SCHEDULER
M: Josh Whitehead <josh.whitehead@dornerworks.com>
M: Stewart Hildebrand <stewart.hildebrand@dornerworks.com>
S: Supported
-L: DornerWorks Xen-Devel <xen-devel@dornerworks.com>
+L: xen-devel@dornerworks.com
F: xen/common/sched_arinc653.c
F: tools/libxc/xc_arinc653.c

--
generated by git-patchbot for /home/xen/git/xen.git#master

_______________________________________________
Xen-changelog mailing list
Xen-changelog@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/xen-changelog