On Apr 1, 2010, at 5:30 PM, Guido Buelskaemper wrote: > When publishing stories, the preview versions are deleted.
> Preview and live server are virtual hosts on the same managed server.
> Has this happened to anybody else?
Not my my knowledge. Would you file a bug report with instructions on how to replicate? http://bugs.bricolagecms.org/